Be a Leader

Be a LeaderJoin IMA to continue your professional education, earn CPE, credits, network with professionals, business leaders, recruiters, and students, and enjoy leadership opportunities of your own.

Contact

Chapter Leadership Team

Chapter President

Tom Coghlan, CMA
tcoghlan@appitur.com 610.325.9162

Corporate Sponsorship

Mike Hafner, CMA
michaeljhafner@comcast.net 215.760.6408

Communications Team

J.T. Hardy, CMA
JHardy@kmco.com 215.441.4600

Mike Woznyj, CMA
mikewoznyj@verizon.net

Conference and Seminar Operations

Bill Burke, CMA
BTPNM@verizon.net 302.354.7942

Membership

Keith Lewis
mrkelewis@yahoo.com

Secretary

Theresa Shea
tshea@mail.widener.edu

CMA Programs

Uliana Ekman, CMA, CFM
uliana.ekman@phillyshipyard.com 215.875.2627

University Relations

Joe Hargadon, CMA
jmhargadon@widener.edu 610.499.4280

Treasurer

Rob Miele
rmiele@rastellis.com 856.223.9966 ext. 562

Mailing Address:

Greater Philadelphia IMA
PO Box 562
Newtown Square, PA 19073


Send Us a Message